LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Hop Fung Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Hui Sum Ping (Chairman) Hui Sum Tai (Chief Executive Officer) Hui Yuk Ling

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Tso Sze Wai Wong Chu Leung Chau Suk Ming

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee:

Tso Sze Wai (Chairman) Wong Chu Leung Chau Suk Ming

Remuneration Committee:

Tso Sze Wai (*Chairman*) Wong Chu Leung Chau Suk Ming

Nomination Committee:

Tso Sze Wai (Chairman) Wong Chu Leung Chau Suk Ming Hui Yuk Ling

Hong Kong, 3 June 2025