Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Hop Fung Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that Ms. Hui Yuk Ling, an Executive Director of the Company has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Board (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from 3 June 2025.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Nomination Committee consists of Mr. Tso Sze Wai (as chairman of the Nomination Committee), Mr. Wong Chu Leung, Mr. Chau Suk Ming and Ms. Hui Yuk Ling.

By Order of the Board **Hop Fung Group Holdings Limited Hui Sum Ping** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 3 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Hui Sum Ping, Mr. Hui Sum Tai and Ms. Hui Yuk Ling; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Tso Sze Wai, Mr. Wong Chu Leung and Mr. Chau Suk Ming.