Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Glorious Property Holdings Limited 恒盛地產控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code:00845)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT TERMINATION OF HONG KONG SHARE REGISTRAR

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Glorious Property Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 4 June 2025 in relation to, among other things, the termination of Hong Kong Share Registrar Agreement between the Company and Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited by 31 May 2025. Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

Until a new share registrar service provider is confirmed, shareholders with inquiries related to share registration are requested to contact us. The Company will arrange for professional personnel to address these matters.

Contact number:	(852) 3104 2225 / (86) 21 6407 6688
Business hours:	Monday to Friday (9:30-17:30), closed on public holidays
Mailing address:	Room 807H, 8/F, Cornell Centre, 50 Wing Tai Road, Chai Wan, HK
Email:	ir@gloriousphl.com.cn.

Shareholders of the Company who have any queries about dealing in securities of the Company are advised to obtain appropriate professional advice.

Trading in the shares of the Company on the Stock Exchange will remain suspended until further notice.

By Order of the Board Glorious Property Holdings Limited Ding Xiang Yang Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Ding Xiang Yang, Ms. Lu Juan and Mr. Yan Zhi Rong as the executive Directors and Dr. Xue Wen Jun, Dr. Hu Jinxing and Mr. Han Ping as the independent non-executive Directors.