Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Glorious Property Holdings Limited 恒盛地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00845)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The board of the directors (the "Board") of Glorious Property Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 1 September 2022 (the "AGM"), all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 29 July 2022 were approved by the shareholders of the Company by poll. The number of shares represented by votes for and against the respective resolutions at the AGM was as follows:

		NUMBER OF VOTES (%)	
ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		For	Against
1.	To consider and approve the audited financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors and the auditor for the year ended 31 December 2021.	5,327,541,735 (99.973484%)	1,413,000 (0.026516%)
2.(i)	To re-elect Mr. Yan Zhi Rong as an executive director of the Company.	5,328,954,735 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
2.(ii)	To re-elect Mr. Han Ping as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	5,328,113,731 (99.984218%)	841,004 (0.015782%)
3.	To authorise the Board of the Company to fix the remuneration for all directors.	5,328,954,735 (100.000000%)	(0.000000%)
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board of the Company to fix its remuneration.	5,328,954,735 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)

		NUMBER OF VOTES (%)	
ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		For	Against
5.	A. To grant a general mandate to the Board of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	5,274,707,536 (98.982029%)	54,247,199 (1.017971%)
	B. To grant a general mandate to the Board of the Company to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	5,328,954,735 (100.000000%)	0 (0.00000%)
	C. To extend, conditional upon the above resolution nos. 5A and 5B being duly passed, the general mandate to allot shares of the Company by adding the aggregate nominal amount of the repurchased shares.	5,274,707,536 (98.982029%)	54,247,199 (1.017971%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the resolutions were passed as ordinary resolutions at the AGM.

Notes:

- 1. As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 7,792,645,623 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on all the resolutions at the AGM.
- 2. There were no restrictions on any shareholders to cast votes on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM.
- 3. There were no shares of the Company entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").
- 4. No shareholders of the Company were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM.
- 5. No shareholders of the Company have indicated in the circular of the Company dated 29 July 2022 containing the notice of the AGM that they intend to vote against or to abstain from voting on any resolutions at the AGM.
- 6. Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.
- 7. The executive Director of the Company Mr. Ding Xiang Yang, Mr. Xia Jing Hua and Mr. Yan Zhi Rong and independent non-executive Director Prof. Liu Tao, Dr. Hu Jinxing and Mr. Han Ping, attended the AGM, either in person or by way of electronic means.

By order of the Board Glorious Property Holdings Limited Ding Xiang Yang

Executive Director

Shanghai, PRC, 1 September 2022

As at the date hereof, the executive Directors of the Company are Messrs. Ding Xiang Yang, Xia Jing Hua and Yan Zhi Rong; the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Prof. Liu Tao, Dr. Hu Jinxing and Mr. Han Ping.