

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of ENM Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

Penny Soh Peng CROSBIE-WALSH (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Hung Han WONG (*Non-executive Chairman*) David Charles PARKER

Independent Non-executive Directors

Kin Wing CHEUNG Kiu Sang Baldwin LEE Sarah Young O'DONNELL

The Board has five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board | | Corporate | | | |
|---------------------------------|-----------|------------|------------|------------|--------------|
| Committee | Audit | Governance | Investment | Nomination | Remuneration |
| Director | Committee | Committee | Committee | Committee | Committee |
| Penny Soh Peng CROSBIE-WALSH | | М | С | | М |
| Hung Han WONG | М | | М | | М |
| David Charles PARKER | | | М | | |
| Kin Wing CHEUNG | С | | М | С | |
| Kiu Sang Baldwin LEE | М | М | | М | С |
| Sarah Young O'DONNELL | | С | | М | М |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 8 December 2023