Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00128)

## RETIREMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of ENM Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces the retirement of Mr. Wing Tung YEUNG ("Mr. Yeung") as an Executive Director of the Company at the conclusion of the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company to be held in June 2019 (the "2019 AGM").

Mr Yeung is subject to retirement by rotation pursuant to Article 103 of the Company's Articles of Association at the 2019 AGM. Mr. Yeung has informed the Company that he will not be seeking reelection at the 2019 AGM and will therefore retire at the conclusion of the 2019 AGM, following which he will cease to be a member of each of the Corporate Governance Committee and the Investment Committee of the Company.

Mr. Yeung has been an Executive Director of the Company since November 2002. Mr. Yeung has planned to retire at the age of 65 years old. Mr. Yeung would like to devote more time to his family and to pursue his other personal development after his retirement from the Company. Therefore Mr. Yeung has decided to retire as an Executive Director of the Company in June 2019 when he reaches the age of 65.

Mr. Yeung has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that he is not aware of any matters relating to his retirement that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Yeung for his dedicated service and invaluable contributions to the Board, the Company and its shareholders over the past years.

By order of the Board **David Parker**Executive Director

and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 27 March 2019

At the date of this announcement the Executive Directors are Mr. David Charles PARKER (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Wing Tung YEUNG; the Non-executive Director is Mr. Derek Wai Choi LEUNG (Non-executive Chairman); and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. Kin Wing CHEUNG, Mr. Kiu Sang Baldwin LEE, Mr. Ted Tak Tai LEE and Ms. Sarah Young O'DONNELL.