(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1321)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China New City Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Shi Nanlu (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Jin Jianrong

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Shi Zhongan (Chairperson)

Ms. Chen Jing

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xu Chengfa Mr. Lam Yau Yiu Mr. Yuan Yuan

The table below provides membership information of the four Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Shi Nanlu		Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Jin Jianrong				
Mr. Shi Zhongan				
Ms. Chen Jing				
Mr. Xu Chengfa	Member	Chairman	Chairman	
Mr. Lam Yau Yiu	Chairman			Member
Mr. Yuan Yuan	Member	Member	Member	Member

The People's Republic of China, 31 December 2024