Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



布萊克萬礦業有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(SEHK Stock Code: 159) (ASX Stock Code: BCK)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Brockman Mining Limited are set out as below:

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman)

Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason (Company Secretary)

Mr. Kwai Kwun Lawrence

Mr. Colin Paterson

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. David Rolf Welch

Ms. Ko Kit Man Liza

Mr. Wu Man To

^{*} For identification purpose only

The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

			Health,			
			Safety,			
			Environment		Remuneration	
			and		and	Risk
	Audit	Executive	Sustainability	Nomination	Performance	Management
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Non-Executive Directors						
Kwai Sze Hoi				M	M	
Ross Stewart Norgard			M			M
Executive Directors						
Chan Kam Kwan Jason		M				
Kwai Kwun Lawrence		M				
Colin Paterson		M				С
Independent Non-executive						
Directors						
David Rolf Welch	M			M	M	
Ko Kit Man Liza	С		С	С	M	M
Wu Man To	M		M	M	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 October 2024